Staff

Staff Member Title Contact Email
Patricia Davis Chief Appraiser pdavis@howardcad.org
Cara Nichols Director of Administration cnichols@howardcad.org
Krystal Rodriguez Deeds/Exemptions krodriguez@howardcad.org
Samantha Villarreal ARB Coordinator svillarreal@howardcad.org
Erica Rodriques Receptionist erodriques@howardcad.org
Tristan Gutierrez Appraiser tgutierrez@howardcad.org
Clarissa Teichman Appraiser cteichman@howardcad.org
Julie Duke Appraiser jduke@howardcad.org